Rachel E. Rittenhouse, author

“Accepting Change” is PUBLISHED!!

Posted by on Aug 25, 2015 in Blog | 0 comments

“Accepting Change” is PUBLISHED!!

Now Available!!Accepting Change is PUBLISHED and now available on Amazon! 

Accepting Change  is the third book in the trilogy, “The Diaries of the Woodsmall Sisters.” Following Finding Faith and Discovering HopeAccepting Change is about the younger sister Laura who is 13 when she is writing in her diary. Join Laura as she struggles against change and growing up in a world that is forcing both upon her. 

And if you are excited about this too, would you please share this book with your family and friends?? By sharing, you can share to any social media, give a copy to a friend, and even just keep talking about it!

To purchase, chick HERE

And if you enjoyed reading, please let me know! I love hearing from readers like you!